Lord Mayor’s City Centre Classic

3 Jaguars ran this years Lord Mayors 5k and all finished within seconds of each other. Club honours were taken by Matt Stone with a diamond standard time of 17.40, Lawrence Wade was next with a time of 17.44 (Gold) and Andrew Mulligan finished in 17.51 (Gold).
Full Results      Photo Gallery