Contact Us

Committee   
PresidentAlan Groves
Head CoachMel Porter01603 736717headcoach@coltishalljaguars.co.uk
ChairpersonSteve Nealchair@coltishalljaguars.co.uk
Vice ChairpersonPeter Kean-Cockburn
Club Secretary Rosemary Jacksonsecretary@coltishalljaguars.co.uk
TreasurerNicola Lambert-Johntreasurer@coltishalljaguars.co.uk
Membership SecretaryRuth Gainsfordmembership@coltishalljaguars.co.uk
Race DirectorPaul Taylor races@coltishalljaguars.co.uk
Publicity Officerspublicity@coltishalljaguars.co.uk
Records KeeperJackie Goochrecords@coltishalljaguars.co.uk
Junior Jags
Co-ordinator
Penny Murrayjuniors@coltishalljaguars.co.uk
General CommitteeDee Neal
Adelle Bushell
RNR Committeeemail
Website ManagerPhil Henryemail

Training Contacts on Training Page

Leave a Reply